GoPro Hero4 Black

Please submit all bug reports here.
Please search for your issue first to see if it has already been submitted.
erwabo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:20 pm

GoPro Hero4 Black

Postby erwabo » Thu May 04, 2017 11:24 pm

I just got a Hero4 Black and I'm experiencing 2 issues:

1. I cant switch modes with it or trigger shutter/record
2. The video feed shows up on the PIP screen, but no video in FULL Screen mode

Im using an Ipad 3 with OS 10.2.

Thanks

User avatar
Tom
Site Admin
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:20 am
Location: Adelaide
Contact:

Re: GoPro Hero4 Black

Postby Tom » Fri May 05, 2017 3:36 pm

Hi!

Very strange! Does it work using the Solo app?

1. Make sure you are connected first and receiving telemetry data by tapping the connect icon on the top right.
2. Not sure why it this doesn't work! There is a new update coming soon which may fix it though!


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest